Unser Team

Peter Blaß

Prokurist

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-60

p.blass@maincamp.de

Christian Oerter

Verkaufsleitung

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-30

c.oerter@maincamp.de


Julia Weiß

Verwaltung

Telefon +49 9332 5077-62

j.weiss@maincamp.de

Stephanie Brunner

Verwaltung

Telefon +49 9332 5077-61

s.brunner@maincamp.de

Julia Reinhardt

Mediengestaltung

Telefon: +49 9339 9713-654 

j.reinhardt@maincamp.de



Dieter Krausert

Fahrzeugverkauf, Vermietung

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-31

d.krausert@maincamp.de

Harald Rudolph

Fahrzeugverkauf, Vermietung

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-32

h.rudolph@maincamp.de

Mario Bauer

Fahrzeugverkauf, Vermietung

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-10

m.bauer@maincamp.de



Julia Lange

Shopleitung

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-20

j.lange@maincamp.de

Falk Huppmann

Shop

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-25

f.huppmann@maincamp.de

Alice Brucks

Shop

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-22

a.brucks@maincamp.de


Siegfried Kaufmann

Shop

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-23

s.kaufmann@maincamp.de

Michelle Strauß

Auszubildende Shop

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-24

azubi@maincamp.de



Ralph Pinkl

Kundendienst, Werkstatt

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-40

r.pinkl@maincamp.de

Ralf Scheckenbach

Kundendienst, Werkstatt

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-41

r.scheckenbach@maincamp.de

Matthias Langhirt

Werkstatt


Andreas May

Werkstatt

Marcin Cielatkowski

Werkstatt

Lukas Strauß

Werkstatt


Jürgen Wirth

Elektriker/Haustechnik


Valentina Dattei

Reinigungskraft

Alexandra Seculin

Reinigungskraft

Reinhard Beck

Fahrzeugaufbereitung