Unser Team

Christian Oerter

Betriebsleitung

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-95

c.oerter@maincamp.de

Stephanie Brunner

Buchhaltung, Empfang

Telefon +49 9332 5077-57

s.brunner@maincamp.de

Julia Reinhardt

Mediengestaltung

Telefon: +49 9339 9713-654 

j.reinhardt@maincamp.de



Dieter Krausert

Fahrzeugverkauf, Vermietung

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-31

d.krausert@maincamp.de

Harald Rudolph

Fahrzeugverkauf, Vermietung, Technisches Zubehör

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-84

h.rudolph@maincamp.de

Ralf Scheckenbach

Fahrzeugverkauf, Vermietung, Angelzubehör

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-852

r.scheckenbach@maincamp.de



Julia Lange

Shopleitung

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-812

j.lange@maincamp.de

Falk Huppmann

Shop, Grillaustellung

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-30

f.huppmann@maincamp.de

Alice Brucks

Shop

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-819

a.brucks@maincamp.de


Mario Bauer

Shop

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-850

m.bauer@maincamp.de

Benjamin Borsitzki

Auszubildender Shop

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-909

azubi@maincamp.de



Ralph Pinkl

Kundendienst, Werkstatt

Telefon +49 9332 50 77-21

r.pinkl@maincamp.de

Matthias Langhirt

Werkstatt

Andreas May

Werkstatt


Marcin Cielantkowski

Werkstatt

Joachim Mettin

Werkstatt

Jürgen Wirth

Elektriker/Haustechnik


Valentina Dattei

Reinigungskraft

Alexandra Seculin

Reinigungskraft

Reinhard Beck

Fahrzeugaufbereitung